Club Leadership

Board Officers

(effective July 01, 2019)

Lindsey Brock, Rumrell McLeod & Brock PLLC



Vice President
Linda Carrion, SunteckTTS

Vice President Corporate Membership
Capt. John Redman, McAllister Towing of Florida

Vice President Communications
Emily Black, TOTE Maritime Puerto Rico, LLC

Vice President  Programs
Whitney Croxton, Jacksonville Port Authority (JAXPORT)

Vice President  Membership
Thomas Cancellare, Courtyard Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Board of Governors

Ed Coppedge, Coppedge Marine

Robert Butts, Pivotal LNG

Capt. Mike Villa, St. Johns Bar Pilot Association

Tammy Emerson, 
W&O Supply

Scott Fernandez, Aqua Gulf Transport

Travis Johnson,
Host Agency

Chris Sloope,
The JZ Expedited Companies

Melissa Wilson
, TOTE Maritime Puerto Rico, LLC

Gary Salvador, AMPORTS

Rick Schiappacasse, Jacksonville Port Authority (JAXPORT)

Mike Sheklin, Seaworthy Industries LLC

Honorary, Emeritus, or Ex officio

Jennifer Bradshaw, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Liz Miller, Dale Carnegie of North Florida

Capt. Mark R. Vlaun, U.S. Coast Guard Sector Jacksonville


Plans, organizes and executes Propeller Club events.
Chair: Whitney Croxton
Ed Coppedge
Gary Salvador
Jeff Dixon
Linda Carrion
Virginia Bailey
Robert Butts

Tracks membership, welcomes new members and advocates on behalf of membership.
Chair: Thomas Cancellare
Scott Fernandez
Janice Martinez
Linda Carrion
Jackson Gardner

Corporate Membership
Organizes and conducts annual corporate member drive; and manages relationships with corporate members.
Chair: John Redman
Lindsey Brock
Ed Coppedge
Thomas Cancellare
Charlie Tramazzo
Jim Gillen

Pirate Party
Plans, organizes and executes the club’s Pirate Party Fundraiser.
Chair: Tammy Emerson
Ed Coppedge
Lindsey Brock
Jennifer Kifer
John Redman
Virginia Bailey
Linda Carrion

Student Port
Supports the club’s Student Port programs and conducts outreach in support of the club’s student port mission.
Chair: Ed Coppedge
Mike Sheklin (UNF Liaison)
Liz Miller (KU Liaison)

Writes and publishes club communications and manages the club’s media relations.
Chair: Emily Black
Melissa Wilson
Daniel Toscano
Whitney Croxton
Scott Fernandez

Recommends slate of Board Officers and Board Members for following year.
Chair: Ed Coppedge
John Redman
Linda Carrion